top of page

Congratulations to all of our Season 2020 / 2021 Players and Award Recipient

The Manly Seasiders came together as a club on Sat, 27 March to celebrate another successful season, the achievements of our players and contributions of our volunteers.

We also celebrated the huge contribution that David Gledhill has made to the club over his two terms as our Club President.

Major Seasiders Club Awards:

Peter Bemrose Trophy – Coach of the Year: Mark Gibson


Paul Harradine Trophy – Player of the Year: Tom Gledhill


Tom O’Connell Trophy – Club Person of the Year: Paul Lidgard

Congratulations to all our team Players' Player and Coach's award recipients, as well as those players celebrating a milestone number of games played for the Seasiders.

See you all again next season!

bottom of page