

## TOM O'CONNELL TROPHY Club Person Award

The following members have been awarded the "Tom O'Connell Club Person Award".

This award is awarded for the person that has put extra effort into the club both upfront and behind the scenes and has provided distinguished service to the club.

Andrew Parkinson - 1997-98

Nick Bertram – 1998-99 Peter Gardiner – 1998-99 Sturt Blinkhorne -1998-99

Jeff Bertram - 1999-2000

Colette Terry - 2000-01

Wolfgang Ammaschell - 2001-02

Daniel Glynn - 2002-03

Alessio Angelucci - 2003-04

**Rob Glynn - 2004-05** 

Karen Forbes - 2005-06 Pauline Glynn - 2005-06

**Paul Terry - 2006-07** 

Ian Greentree - 2007-08

**Brian Joyce - 2008-09** 

Julie Gunning - 2009-10 Mary Joyce - 2009-10

**Brent Joyce - 2010-11** 

Neil Giordano - 2011-12

Alan Wild - 2013

Dave Gledhill - 2014