

%

000

00 00 00

000

- 0° 0° 0° 0° 0° 0° 0°

000

000

000

000

00

Peter Bemrose Coach of the Year Award

The following coaches have been awarded the Club Coaches Award.

This award is awarded for the coach (that has been nominated by players within their team) that has put extra effort into their team and service to the club.

00 00 00

Colette Terry – 20011/12

Shane Joyce – 2012/13 Aaron Gunning- 2012/13

Alena Donaghey - 2013/14