

## PAUL HARRADINE TROPHY Player of the Year Award

The following players have been awarded the "Paul Harradine Club Player Award".

This award is awarded for the player (and has not played Representative Ball) that has put extra effort into their playing both upfront and behind the scenes and has provided special playing service to the club.

Dylan Terry – 2009/10

Aaron Gunning – 2010/11

Ryan Gunning – 2011-12 Shane Joyce – 2011-12

Brendan Haithwaite – 2012-13

Shane Joyce - 2013-14